Volunteer at MAC

Volunteers are vital to the functioning of Mundaring Arts Centre, supporting our organisation in four key areas

  • Gallery and shop

  • Administration

  • Projects and workshops

  • General maintenance

As a MAC volunteer you are given the opportunity to enhance your skills and gain experience within the arts. Volunteer responsibilities include assisting with exhibition installation, openings, exhibition invigilation, shop sales, events, maintenance, administration and mail-outs.

If you are interested in becoming a MAC Volunteer, please complete our online application form below and should an appropriate opportunity arise we will be in contact with you. 

For any questions regarding volunteering, please contact Jenny Haynes on 08 9295 3991 or jhaynes@mundaringartscentre.com.au > 

Thank you to our current MAC Volunteers

Karen Adie, Amanda Alderson, Alison Atkinson, Penny Beaton, Gemma Ben Ary, Denise Brown, Debra Browning, Nikki Buhagiar, Mary-Louise Carbone, Mikaela Castledine, Yihsin Chang, Sue Coates, Louise Cook, Ben Joel, Darrell Jones, Jessica Jubb, Marie Haas, Amy Hussey, Penny Lind, Peggy Lyon, Debbie Millard, Trish Macey, Liz Odd, Jason Nairnsey, Kate Parker, Natalie Parsons, Pam Pratley, Steven Raffaele, Jenni Reimer, Ellen Sabatino, Tess Sabatino, Ann Slaven, Melissa Statham, Sue Starcken, Cathy Swioklo, Sophie Tapscott, Erin Taylor, Laura Taylor, Madeleine Tholen, Peter Vitalich, Jody Quackenbush,  Jude van der Merwe and Kerry White.